Promotions and Giveaways

Promotions and Giveaways

2014-15 PEORIA RIVERMEN PROMOTIONAL SCHEDULE

 

Fri., Feb. 6, 7:05 p.m.:

Coca-Cola Finally Friday—two tickets for $20

 

Sat., Feb. 7, 7:05 p.m.:
Boy Scout and Girl Scout Night with the Rivermen

 

Sun., Feb. 8, 3:05 p.m.:
PJStar Sunday Family Fun Day—all upper bowl tickets for kids 12 and under just $1, Family Fun Zone with inflatables from Fun on the Run, face painting by Wild Style Design, Unique Twist and Twisting Crew in Great Hall (2:00-3:00), $3 kids meals (hot dog, chips, drink), post-game skate with team
 

 

Thurs., Feb. 19, 7:05 p.m.:

PACK THE PLACE NIGHT!

 

Fri., Feb. 20, 7:05 p.m.:
Bruce Saurs Commemorative Bobblehead Night courtesy of Unity Point Health (first 1,250 fans) courtesy Unity Point Health Methodist/Proctor
Par-A-Dice Casino Night

 

Fri., Feb. 27, 7:05 p.m.:

CEFCU Fan Fest--post-game meet and greet with autographs

Coca-Cola Finally Friday—two tickets for $20\

Special Olympics Night

 

Sat., Feb. 28, 7:05 p.m.:
Chicago Blackhawks Night presented by Pekin Insurance-- Appearance by Bobby Hull and mascot Tommy Hawk with Blackhawks giveways all night long

FFA Night with the Rivermen
$2 drafts, $2 hot dogs

 

Sun., Mar. 1, 3:05 p.m.:
PJStar Sunday Family Fun Day—all upper bowl tickets for kids 12 and under just $1, Family Fun Zone with inflatables from Fun on the Run, face painting by Wild Style Design, Unique Twist and Twisting Crew in Great Hall (2:00-3:00), $3 kids meals (hot dog, chips, drink), post-game skate with team
 

Fri., Mar. 6, 7:05 p.m.:
Peoria Chiefs Night with the Rivermen—special Opening Night offer
Heritage Bank "Jerseys off the Players' Backs Night" - 20 fans win game jerseys
$2 drafts, $2 hot dogs

 

Sat., Mar. 7, 7:05 p.m.:
CEFCU Super Hero Night—appearance by entire group of super heroes
Air Guard Night